NOT your Sign!

Huge news in the world of astrology that Diane and I were talking about on the WIKY Morning Show.
Astronomers took the zodiac and adapted it based on the way the Earth's axis was shifted during the Babylonian period, when the original astrological charts were created. The scientists found that all of the dates when the sun is in each zodiac constellation's "house" have changed!
So, if you want to believe today's scientists, here are the way the Zodiac signs are actually supposed to break down, with the original dates in parenthesies:
--Capricorn: January 20 to February 16 (22 December-20 January)
--Aquarius: February 16 to March 11 (21 January-19 February)
--Pisces: March 11 to April 18 (20 February-20 March)
--Aries: April 18 to May 13 (21 March-20 April)
--Taurus: May 13 to June 21 (21 April-21 May)
--Gemini: June 21 to July 20 (22 May-21 June)
--Cancer: July 20 to August 10 (22 June-22 July)
--Leo: August 10 to September 16 (23 July-22 August)
--Virgo: September 16  to October 30 (23 August-21 September)
--Libra: October 30 to November 23 (22 September-22 October)
--Scorpio: November 23 to December 17 (23 October-21 November)
--Sagittarius: December 17 to January 20 (22 November-21 December)
We fielded a lot of calls from listeners looking for their “new” sign and plenty were not happy about it!  Be sure to let us know what you think.